Constructive Metabolism by Andartak


BUY ALBUM Digital download: EU 9 (through Bandcamp)

  • Constructive Metabolism by Andartak (Arnór Kári Egilsson) is a minimalistic and playful album with some deep, thoughtful and sonic twists along the way. This album reflects Andartak´s organic approach to music and life performances which is colourful and adventurous. Constructive Metabolism is Andartak´s 4th Möller Records album. Previous albums released: Mindscapes (2015), 888 (2017) and Electrolysis (2018). 

    Album Credits

    Released 3. March 2020
    Cat nr: Helga090

    All tracks written and produced by: Andartak (Arnór Kári Egilsson)
    Cover by: Arnór Kári Egilsson
    Mastered by: Frosti Jonsson

    Track list:

    1. Hryssingarskálinn
    2. Teufelsberg
    3. Blinding of Tiresias
    4. Funnel of love
    5. Dungeon Massive
    6. Brazzy Breakz
    7. Home Dimension
    8. Excalibur
    9. Gnostic Preparation

    Listen on Spotify

  • Arnór Kári is a multi-dimensional being. Traveling between the many planets of the arts:
    Music, fine arts, street art, literature and photography. He seeks to portray a visual journey, whether through the physical experience or the mind’s eye.

    © Möller Records 2020


Date: March 03, 2020