The Recycled Beats Album

BUY ALBUM Digital download: Eu7 (Bandcamp).

  • Steve Sampling’s newest release is a mixed bag of tracks in the genres of chillout & downtempo to breaks and house, handpicked from a large pool of unreleased material from 2014-2018.


    Album Credits


    All tracks written and produced by:  Stefan Olafsson Stefansson
    Cover by: Stefan Olafsson Stefansson
    Mastered by: Árni Grétar
    Released dags/mán/ár: 15/09/2018

    (c) Möller Records 2018

    Track list (í réttri röð)

    1: Sunsparkle Death
    2: Backagain
    3: Dünya
    4: Der Schlaf-Wach-Rhythmus
    5: Intermission / Saturn
    6: Der Nullpunkt
    7: Please remember to recycle your Beats
    8: Return to dawn

  • Steve Sampling is an Icelandic music producer active for well  over a decade in the Reykjavik music scene. He moved to Berlin in 2015 where he continues to produce music and acts as one of the managers of Möller Records.